Your question: Who has the most followed on Instagram in Cambodia?

Who is the most famous singer in Cambodia 2021?

Top Instagram Influencers

# @Username Topics
1 K @pich_solikah Actors Modeling Singer
2 Pich Sophea @pichsopheasp Singer Music Songwriting
3 Sokun Nisa @sokunnisa Music Modeling Photography Singer
4 Suzana Reth @suzanarethh Music Singer

Who is the number 1 influencer?

1. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano.

Who is the number 1 influencer on Instagram?

Celebrity influencers on Instagram

Many celebrities and athletes are brand spokespeople and generate additional income with social media advertising and sponsored content. Unsurprisingly, Ronaldo ranked first again, as the average media value of one of his Instagram posts was 985,441 U.S. dollars.

Who has the most followers on Instagram in Mongolia?

Top Instagram Influencers

# @Username Followers
1 ШҮҮДЭРХЭН SHUUDERHEN @shuuderheen 395K
2 Ider-Od Bat-Erdene @iderodcomedian 393.5K
3 Gonchig Undarmaa @g.undarmaa 381.4K
4 Ч.Уранхолбоо @urankholboo 363.5K

Who is the most popular artist in Cambodia?

Sisamouth had become established as Cambodia’s most popular singer and songwriter.

Who are the top 5 followed on Instagram?

The Top 20 Most Followed Instagram Accounts

  1. Instagram (435m followers)
  2. Cristiano Ronaldo (359m followers) …
  3. Kylie Jenner (277m followers) …
  4. Lionel Messi (277m followers) …
  5. Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson (275m followers) …
  6. Ariana Grande (272m followers) …
  7. Selena Gomez (269m followers) …
  8. Kim Kardashian (260m followers) …
IT IS IMPORTANT:  You asked: Can you get a train from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur?

Do Instagram influencers get paid?

2) Instagram influencers with under 10,000 followers can make, on average, $88.00 per post. Those with under 100,000 followers average $200.00 per post, but these numbers often vary account to account. Most accounts in this level are instead, gifted with free products or discounts for posting.

Who is the biggest influencer 2021?

Top Instagram Influencers: 30 Major-League Instagrammers Worth Following In 2021

  1. Amanda Cerny (@amandacerny) – 24.7M Followers. …
  2. Zach King (@zachking) – 20.5M Followers. …
  3. Liza Koshy (@lizakoshy) – 17.7M Followers. …
  4. James Charles (@jamescharles) – 15M Followers. …
  5. Nikkie de Jager (@nikkietutorials) – 11.8M Followers.

How many Instagram followers do you need to get paid?

With just 1,000 or so followers, you can make money on Instagram. Neil Patel, a widely known digital marketing specialist, says the key is engagement — followers who like, share and comment on your posts. “Even if you have 1,000 followers who are engaged, the potential to make money is there,” he writes on his blog.